September 22 - 25, 2016: Council Wheel Three Day Immersion. FOR DETAILS and/or Contact me.

October 2016 - November 2017: Power of The Eight. A year-long in-depth journey into The Way of the Council and selected medicine wheels from the Origin Teachings of the Delicate Lodge. FOR DETAILS

Two-hour Introduction to the Council Wheel calls. July 30, August 6 & 12, 2016. Time: 9:00-11:00am PT. RSVP required.


To schedule a custom-designed group or personal Walkabout please contact me.






2016 WALKABOUT & COUNCIL WHEEL CALLS

All who have participated in a walkabout or council wheel immersion weekend are invited. If you have questions contact me.

MAY 1, Sunday

3:00-4:30pm PT • 4:00-5:30pm MT • 5:00-6:30pm • CT 6:00-7:30pm ET
Theme - Northeast: Living the Two Sacred Laws of the Medicine Wheel

SEPTEMBER 21, Wednesday

5:00-6:30pm PT; 6:00-7:30pm MT; 7:00-8:30pm CT; 8:00-9:30pm ET
Theme - Fall Equinox Celebration; Harvest, Cycles of Growth

DECEMBER 21, Wednesday

5:00-6:30pm PT; 6:00-7:30pm MT; 7:00-8:30pm CT; 8:00-9:30pm ET
Theme - Winter Solstice: Return of the Light & The Second Kiva Dreaming Moon: Letting go into the Stillness to Listen



Copyright © 2018 Walkabouts with Glenna, all rights reserved Glenna Gerard.
This website is Powered by The Documents Guy